Distinct Flavors
Call (774) 488-9097
Herb-in-Fusion

Upcoming Events - 2015


It's Harvest Market Time!

 

Farmers' Markets:

Tuesdays 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm Sept. 1, 8, 22

 
Old Rochester Regional Farmers' Market
Rt. 6, Mattapoisett, MA - outside the Junior High School Gymnasium
   
 
Thursdays 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Sept. 10 (AHA Night), 24
  
New Bedford Farmers' Market
  Custom House Square, Downtown New Bedford, MA
       
  
  Fridays 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm All Sept.
  
Marshfield Farmers' Market
    140 Main St., Marshfield, MA - at the Fairgrounds 
 
 
  **See Other September and Fall Events Below** 
 

   

 


Festivals/Fairs

 

 **SEPT**

 

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**OCT**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holiday Schedule

 

**NOV**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 **DEC**

 

 

 

Saturday, Sept. 5 Acushnet Farmers' Market - All About Gourds
9 am to 1 pm     Stone Bridge Farm
146 Leonard St., Acushnet, MA
 
Saturday, Sept. 19 Duxbury Wine and Food Festival 
12 pm to 6 pm Historic O'Neil Farm 
146 Winter St., Duxbury, MA
 
Sunday, Sept. 20     Boston Local Food Festival 
11 am to 5 pm Rose Kennedy Greenway
Atlantic Avenue and Milk Street
Boston, MA 02110
 

 

Saturday, Sept. 26       Working Waterfront Festival
11 am to 6 pm          New Bedford, MA
Sunday, Sept. 27     Fisherman's Wharf / Pier 3 - Steamship Pier
11 am to 5 pm
   
Tuesday, Sept. 29         Harvesting, Drying, and Cleaning Gourds
7 pm to 8 pm    Lakeville Garden Club
Lakeville, MA
 

Saturday, Oct. 10 Cranberry Harvest Festival

10 am to 4 pm 158 Tihonet Road
Sunday, Oct. 11 Wareham, MA 02571
10 am to 4 pm   
 
 

Saturday, Oct. 24 Connecting for Change - Farmers' Market

10 am to 6 pm Purchase and Spring Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

 

 

 

Friday, Nov. 13 Folk Art & Artisans Show
4 pm to 9 pm Francis Farm
Saturday, Nov. 14 27 Francis Farm Road
9 am to 4 pm Rehoboth, MA
    

   For more info: 508-252-3031

 www.carpentermuseum.org 
 
 
TBA tba
tba              tba
tba
 
 
Saturday, Nov. 21 25th Cape Cod Craft Fair  
10 am to 3:30 pm Upper Cape Cod Regional Tech School
Sunday, Nov. 22 220 Sandwich Road
10 am to 3:30 pm Bourne, RI 02532
 
 
Saturday, Dec. 5 77th Annual Christ Church Christmas Fair 
10 am to 4 pm      Zero Garden Street
Harvard Square, Cambridge, MA
 
 
Saturday, Dec. 12 Holiday Marketplace Craft Fair
10 am to 4 pm     Unitarian Memorial Church
102 Green Street, Fairhaven, MA

 


Email kristi.marshall@comcast.net

or call Kristi at 774-488-9097 for more information    

      


    


      


Home
Upcoming Events
Sprig
Herbs/Peppers
Rind
Contact Us
Location
History